Chapter President

Brittney Bouche
Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
e-mail: brittney@orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

1st Vice President (Education)

Luci Straub
Fun Planners
e-mail: lstraub@funplanners.com

Chapter Secretary
Jennifer Toller
Destination MCO
e-mail: jennifer.toller@destinationmco.com

Communications Director

Carolyn Durrant
Imprint Events
e-mail: carolyn@imprintgroup.com

Social Media & Marketing Chair

Selina Christine Mullenax
CORT
e-mail: selina.mullenax@cort.com

Chapter Treasurer

Katie Weller
Arthur's Catering Inc.
e-mail: katie@arthurscatering.com

Membership Director

Lauren Martin
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
e-mail: lauren.m.martin@marriott.com

Programs Catering Co-Chair

Caitlin Canning
Centerplate
e-mail: caitlin.canning@centerplate.com

Community Service Director

Elizabeth Freedman
Self
e-mail: elizabeth.freedman@yahoo.com

Fundraising Director
Victoria Van Pelt
Bella Collina
e-mail: vvanpelt@bellacollina.com

Immediate Past President

Gabrielle Mourino
Imprint Events
e-mail: gmourino@imprintgroup.com

UCF Student Chapter President
Victoria Lee
NACE at UCF
e-mail: victoriarlee@knights.ucf.edu