Chapter President

Brittney Bouche
Orlando Wedding & Party Rentals
e-mail: brittney@orlandoweddingandpartyrentals.com

1st Vice President (Education)

Luci Straub
Fun Planners
e-mail: lstraub@funplanners.com

Chapter Secretary

Selina Christine Mullenax
CORT
e-mail: selina.mullenax@cort.com

Communications Director

Kristin Wilson
Our DJ Rocks + Photobooth Rocks
e-mail: kristin@ourdjrocks.com

Social Media & Marketing Chair

Emily Cole
ESquared Meetings and Events
e-mail: emilycole@esquaredme.com

Chapter Treasurer

Katie Weller
Arthur's Catering Inc.
e-mail: katie@arthurscatering.com

Membership Director

Lauren Martin
Renaissance Orlando at SeaWorld
e-mail: lauren.m.martin@marriott.com

Fundraising Director

Victoria Van Pelt
Bella Collina
e-mail: vvanpelt@bellacollina.com